Linnavolikogu liikmed
 

Nimi Telefon E-post Lisainfo
Eliise Abel (RE) 53503133 eliiseab@gmail.com majanduskomisjon
Sairos Hõrak (IRL) 5105430 sikk68@hot.ee  
Helga Ilves (SDE) 5283549 helgailves1@gmail.com kultuurikomisjon, revisjonikomisjon
Tõnu Jõgi (VL VVV) 5020489 tonu.jogi@voruvald.ee korrakaitsekomisjon, majanduskomisjon
Inge Järvpõld (SDE) 55682768 inge@lasva.ee sotsiaalkomisjon
Halliki Karba (SDE) 56491636 halliki@hot.ee rahanduskomisjon, revisjonikomisjon
Jüri Kaver (RE) 56577002 jyri.kaver@gmail.com   
Ere Kungla (SDE) 5252385 ere.kungla@gmail.com sotsiaalkomisjon
Kersti Kõosaar (RE) 5086822 kersti.koosaar@gmail.com hariduskomisjon
Ene Liivamägi (SDE) 5260697 ene.liivamagi@gmail.com hariduskomisjon
Olev Lüütsepp (RE) 5051512 olev.lyytsepp@gmail.com keskkonnakomisjon, majanduskomisjon
Jüri Miks (KE) 5086772 espel@solo.delfi.ee keskkonnakomisjon
Valter-Jaan Ossip (KE) 5564976 jaan.ossis@mail.ee  
Anti Paap (VL VVV) 5218608 anti.paap@eesti.ee korrakaitsekomisjon, revisjonikomisjon
Tarmo Piirmann (IRL) 53476506 tarmo.piirmann@gmail.com  
Erki Saarman (RE) 5133242 erki.saarman.001@mail.ee  
Silja Suija (SDE) 5289100 silja@siljasport.ee sotsiaalkomisjon
Taago Taaber (IRL) 53498488 taago.taaber@gmail.com  
Timo Tammik (IRL) 55596894 timo@umavara.ee  
Marko Tiisler (RE) 5051645 vaiest.ltd@mail.ee keskkonnakomisjon
Andres Visnapuu (KE) 5068712 andres@visnapuu.eu kultuurikomisjon, majanduskomisjon